Team Steißlingen

Oliver Graf

Architektur
07738 9309-11
o-graf@architektgraf.de

Reiner Graf

Architektur
07738 9309-17
r-graf@architektgraf.de

Elke Graf

Büro
07738 9309-10
e-graf@architektgraf.de

Gisela Bergmann

CAD
07738 9309-16
bergmann@architektgraf.de

Architekturbüro Peter Stelling

Architektur (Kooperation in Freier Mitarbeit)
07731 69130 | 07738 9309-13
stelling@stellingarchitekt.de

Team Singen

Michael Graf

Architektur
07731 8730-12
m-graf@architektgraf.de

Mike Baumann

Architektur
07731 8730-17
baumann@architektgraf.de

Yvonne Bozkurt

CAD
07731 8730-18
bozkurt@architektgraf.de

Franz Lamprecht

Architektur
07731 8730-13
lamprecht@architektgraf.de

Marleen Brielmann

Architektur
07731 8730-15
brielmann@architektgraf.de

Daniel Graf

Architektur AIP
07731 8730-16
d-graf@architektgraf.de

Team Aach

Michael Graf

Architektur
07774 7640
m-graf@architektgraf.de

Janet Graf

Büro
07774 7640
j-graf@architektgraf.de